Leave a comment

Meet “The Shields Team” Team! – Molly Swiney

Molly Swiney is one of the Shields Team’s buyer/showing agents. Molly has been with The Shields Team for over three months now. She was born and raised in Blountville, TN and has six siblings. Molly and her husband Mark have two daughters, Gracie and Sophie.

Molly and her family attend Celebration Church in Blountville. Her hobbies/interests are houses (she loves driving around and looking at all kinds of houses), fitness, animals, trying out new recipes and spending as much time as possible with her family. When asked about her goals, she replied: “My goals…..well, I just sound like a sappy simpleton when I answer that one. I just want to live my life right through Jesus Christ, be a good role model for my kids, be there for them as much as possible and watch them grow, grow old (hopefully gracefully) with my husband, and help people anyway that I can…whether that be through helping them find a home, listening to them when they’re going through a difficult problem, or praying for them…whatever it may be. I just want to be a positive influence in my family and people’s lives.”.

If you are looking to buy a home, call Molly at 423-433-6517.

Leave a Reply

